Crystal Awards Ceremony 2023 | Davos | World Economic Forum

At the opening ceremony of the World Economic Forum Annual Meeting 2023, meet the winners of the 28th Annual Crystal Awards. This year’s awardees are four exceptional cultural leaders who are being honoured for their work to promote environmental conservation, food security, climate change, mental health and education.

Speakers: Hilde Schwab, Sabrina Dhowre Elba, Maya Lin, Renée Fleming, Idris Elba

00:00 – Introduction from Klaus Schwab
02:59 – Hilde Schwab
03:59 – Maya Lin Presentation
10:51 – Renée Fleming Presentation
17:15 – Idris Elba & Sabrina Dhowre Elba Presentation
28:09 – Closing Words

The World Economic Forum is the International Organization for Public-Private Cooperation. The Forum engages the foremost political, business, cultural and other leaders of society to shape global, regional and industry agendas. We believe that progress happens by bringing together people from all walks of life who have the drive and the influence to make positive change.

World Economic Forum Website ►

Scroll to Top